mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2018

B LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Streak
Mike Berg 8 3 0 0 L 1
Jay Monogue 5 4 1 2 L 2
Bob Broberg 4 4 0 2.5 W 2
Keith Henjum 4 5 1 3 W 1
Bruce Larsen 4 6 0 3.5 W 1
Kerm Ogden 3 6 0 4 L 4

Director: Darrell Adkins | 651-341-8663 | dadkins9@comcast.net

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters

B LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Feb 15 (Fri) Keith Henjum 24 Mike Berg 15 e3
Bob Broberg 17 Kerm Ogden 14 e3
Feb 13 (Wed) Bruce Larsen 17 Jay Monogue 3 e3
Feb 12 (Tue) Bob Broberg 0 Jay Monogue 0 e3
Keith Henjum 0 Kerm Ogden 0 e3
Feb 11 (Mon) Bruce Larsen 13 Mike Berg 19 e3
Feb 8 (Fri) Jay Monogue 1 Mike Berg 18 e3
Feb 6 (Wed) Kerm Ogden 12 Bruce Larsen 20 e3
Bob Broberg 16 Keith Henjum 13 e3
Feb 5 (Tue) Mike Berg 22 Bob Broberg 17 e3
Feb 4 (Mon) Bruce Larsen 19 Keith Henjum 15 e3
Jay Monogue 21 Kerm Ogden 20 e3
Feb 1 (Fri) Jay Monogue 25 Bruce Larsen 12 e3
Mike Berg 16 Keith Henjum 15 e3
Jan 30 (Wed) Kerm Ogden 0 Bob Broberg 0 e3
Jan 29 (Tue) Mike Berg 21 Kerm Ogden 9 e3
Keith Henjum 20 Jay Monogue 20 e3
Jan 28 (Mon) Bruce Larsen 0 Bob Broberg 0 e3
Jan 25 (Fri) Kerm Ogden 17 Keith Henjum 11 e3
Jan 23 (Wed) Jay Monogue 10 Bob Broberg 12 e3
Mike Berg 21 Bruce Larsen 14 e3
Jan 18 (Fri) Mike Berg 5 Jay Monogue 8 e3
Keith Henjum 17 Bob Broberg 5 e3
Jan 16 (Wed) Bruce Larsen 15 Kerm Ogden 20 e3
Jan 15 (Tue) Bob Broberg 8 Mike Berg 16 e3
Keith Henjum 14 Bruce Larsen 10 e3
Jan 14 (Mon) Kerm Ogden 17 Jay Monogue 15 e3
Jan 11 (Fri) Bruce Larsen 13 Jay Monogue 15 e3
Jan 9 (Wed) Keith Henjum 14 Mike Berg 13 e3
Bob Broberg 19 Kerm Ogden 15 e3
Jan 8 (Tue) Jay Monogue 22 Keith Henjum 19 e3
Jan 7 (Mon) Bob Broberg 11 Bruce Larsen 24 e3
Kerm Ogden 16 Mike Berg 27 e3

B LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Feb 20 (Wed) 10:00 Bob Broberg Bruce Larsen
1:00 Jay Monogue Keith Henjum
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Mike Berg
Feb 22 (Fri) 11:30 Kerm Ogden Mike Berg
bye Bob Broberg
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Keith Henjum
bye Jay Monogue
Feb 25 (Mon) 11:30 Bob Broberg Mike Berg
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Keith Henjum
bye Jay Monogue
Feb 26 (Tue) 10:00 Kerm Ogden Jay Monogue
1:00 Keith Henjum Bruce Larsen
bye Bob Broberg
bye Mike Berg
Feb 27 (Wed) 11:30 Keith Henjum Bob Broberg
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Jay Monogue
bye Mike Berg
Mar 1 (Fri) 10:00 Bruce Larsen Kerm Ogden
1:00 Mike Berg Jay Monogue
bye Bob Broberg
bye Keith Henjum
Mar 4 (Mon) 10:00 Kerm Ogden Keith Henjum
1:00 Jay Monogue Bob Broberg
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Mike Berg
Mar 5 (Tue) 11:30 Mike Berg Bruce Larsen
bye Bob Broberg
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Keith Henjum
bye Jay Monogue
Mar 6 (Wed) 10:00 Mike Berg Keith Henjum
1:00 Kerm Ogden Bob Broberg
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Jay Monogue
Mar 8 (Fri) 11:30 Jay Monogue Bruce Larsen
bye Bob Broberg
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Keith Henjum
bye Mike Berg
Mar 11 (Mon) 11:30 Keith Henjum Jay Monogue
bye Bob Broberg
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Mike Berg
Mar 12 (Tue) 10:00 Bruce Larsen Bob Broberg
1:00 Mike Berg Kerm Ogden
bye Keith Henjum
bye Jay Monogue
Mar 13 (Wed) 11:30 Keith Henjum Kerm Ogden
bye Bob Broberg
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Jay Monogue
bye Mike Berg
Mar 15 (Fri) 10:00 Bob Broberg Jay Monogue
1:00 Bruce Larsen Mike Berg
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Keith Henjum
Mar 18 (Mon) 10:00 Jay Monogue Mike Berg
1:00 Kerm Ogden Bruce Larsen
bye Bob Broberg
bye Keith Henjum
Mar 19 (Tue) 11:30 Bob Broberg Keith Henjum
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Jay Monogue
bye Mike Berg
Mar 20 (Wed) 10:00 Jay Monogue Kerm Ogden
1:00 Mike Berg Bob Broberg
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Keith Henjum
Mar 22 (Fri) 11:30 Bruce Larsen Keith Henjum
bye Bob Broberg
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Jay Monogue
bye Mike Berg
Mar 25 (Mon) 11:30 Keith Henjum Mike Berg
bye Bob Broberg
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Jay Monogue
Mar 26 (Tue) 10:00 Bob Broberg Kerm Ogden
1:00 Jay Monogue Bruce Larsen
bye Keith Henjum
bye Mike Berg
Mar 27 (Wed) 11:30 Mike Berg Bruce Larsen
bye Bob Broberg
bye Kerm Ogden
bye Keith Henjum
bye Jay Monogue
Mar 29 (Fri) 10:00 Kerm Ogden Keith Henjum
1:00 Bob Broberg Jay Monogue
bye Bruce Larsen
bye Mike Berg