mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2019

B LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Streak
Mike Berg 17 4 1 0 W 6
Bob Broberg 11 7 0 4.5 W 2
Keith Henjum 9 10 1 7 L 4
Bruce Larsen 9 11 0 7.5 L 1
Kerm Ogden 7 13 0 9.5 W 1
Jay Monogue 5 13 2 10.5 L 8

Director: Darrell Adkins | 651-341-8663 | dadkins9@comcast.net

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- All Rosters

B LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Mar 29 (Fri) Kerm Ogden 16 Keith Henjum 5 e3
Bob Broberg 19 Jay Monogue 8 e3
Mar 27 (Wed) Mike Berg 18 Bruce Larsen 17 e3
Mar 26 (Tue) Bob Broberg 20 Kerm Ogden 11 e3
Jay Monogue 16 Bruce Larsen 20 e3
Mar 25 (Mon) Keith Henjum 18 Mike Berg 24 e3
Mar 22 (Fri) Bruce Larsen 21 Keith Henjum 20 e3
Mar 20 (Wed) Jay Monogue 8 Kerm Ogden 17 e3
Mike Berg 19 Bob Broberg 10 e3
Mar 19 (Tue) Bob Broberg 16 Keith Henjum 13 e3
Mar 18 (Mon) Jay Monogue 9 Mike Berg 24 e3
Kerm Ogden 20 Bruce Larsen 7 e3
Mar 15 (Fri) Bob Broberg 19 Jay Monogue 12 e3
Bruce Larsen 9 Mike Berg 17 e3
Mar 13 (Wed) Keith Henjum 19 Kerm Ogden 18 e3
Mar 12 (Tue) Bruce Larsen 6 Bob Broberg 20 e3
Mike Berg 12 Kerm Ogden 11 e3
Mar 11 (Mon) Keith Henjum 21 Jay Monogue 12 e3
Mar 8 (Fri) Jay Monogue 17 Bruce Larsen 25 e3
Mar 6 (Wed) Mike Berg 10 Keith Henjum 12 e3
Kerm Ogden 13 Bob Broberg 23 e3
Mar 5 (Tue) Mike Berg 11 Bruce Larsen 8 e3
Mar 4 (Mon) Kerm Ogden 12 Keith Henjum 21 e3
Jay Monogue 13 Bob Broberg 24 e3
Mar 1 (Fri) Bruce Larsen 16 Kerm Ogden 14 e3
Mike Berg 19 Jay Monogue 19 e3
Feb 27 (Wed) Keith Henjum 10 Bob Broberg 9 e3
Feb 26 (Tue) Kerm Ogden 12 Jay Monogue 11 e3
Keith Henjum 9 Bruce Larsen 22 e3
Feb 25 (Mon) Bob Broberg 18 Mike Berg 22 e3
Feb 22 (Fri) Kerm Ogden 9 Mike Berg 19 e3
Feb 20 (Wed) Bob Broberg 0 Bruce Larsen 0 e3
Jay Monogue 0 Keith Henjum 0 e3
Feb 15 (Fri) Keith Henjum 24 Mike Berg 15 e3
Bob Broberg 17 Kerm Ogden 14 e3
Feb 13 (Wed) Bruce Larsen 17 Jay Monogue 3 e3
Feb 12 (Tue) Bob Broberg 0 Jay Monogue 0 e3
Keith Henjum 0 Kerm Ogden 0 e3
Feb 11 (Mon) Bruce Larsen 13 Mike Berg 19 e3
Feb 8 (Fri) Jay Monogue 1 Mike Berg 18 e3
Feb 6 (Wed) Kerm Ogden 12 Bruce Larsen 20 e3
Bob Broberg 16 Keith Henjum 13 e3
Feb 5 (Tue) Mike Berg 22 Bob Broberg 17 e3
Feb 4 (Mon) Bruce Larsen 19 Keith Henjum 15 e3
Jay Monogue 21 Kerm Ogden 20 e3
Feb 1 (Fri) Jay Monogue 25 Bruce Larsen 12 e3
Mike Berg 16 Keith Henjum 15 e3
Jan 30 (Wed) Kerm Ogden 0 Bob Broberg 0 e3
Jan 29 (Tue) Mike Berg 21 Kerm Ogden 9 e3
Keith Henjum 20 Jay Monogue 20 e3
Jan 28 (Mon) Bruce Larsen 0 Bob Broberg 0 e3
Jan 25 (Fri) Kerm Ogden 17 Keith Henjum 11 e3
Jan 23 (Wed) Jay Monogue 10 Bob Broberg 12 e3
Mike Berg 21 Bruce Larsen 14 e3
Jan 18 (Fri) Mike Berg 5 Jay Monogue 8 e3
Keith Henjum 17 Bob Broberg 5 e3
Jan 16 (Wed) Bruce Larsen 15 Kerm Ogden 20 e3
Jan 15 (Tue) Bob Broberg 8 Mike Berg 16 e3
Keith Henjum 14 Bruce Larsen 10 e3
Jan 14 (Mon) Kerm Ogden 17 Jay Monogue 15 e3
Jan 11 (Fri) Bruce Larsen 13 Jay Monogue 15 e3
Jan 9 (Wed) Keith Henjum 14 Mike Berg 13 e3
Bob Broberg 19 Kerm Ogden 15 e3
Jan 8 (Tue) Jay Monogue 22 Keith Henjum 19 e3
Jan 7 (Mon) Bob Broberg 11 Bruce Larsen 24 e3
Kerm Ogden 16 Mike Berg 27 e3

B LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor