mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

D LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Barber Const 10 3 0 0 32 L 1
Monte Vista 9 3 0 0.5 47 W 3
North Star Bank 6 5 0 3 -3 L 2
Ricky's Embers 6 6 0 3.5 35 W 1
S O B 3 8 0 6 -45 W 1
Keys Cafe 2 11 0 8 -66 L 1

Director: Bob Hoffman | 651-407-9097 |

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- ---- All Rosters

D LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Jun 14 (Thu) North Star Bank 12 Monte Vista 14 e3
Barber Const 12 Ricky's Embers 31 e3
Keys Cafe 23 S O B 27 e3
Jun 12 (Tue) Keys Cafe 22 Ricky's Embers 19 e3
S O B 22 Monte Vista 26 e3
Barber Const 17 North Star Bank 10 e3
Jun 7 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 21 Monte Vista 23 e3
Keys Cafe 21 Barber Const 26 e3
North Star Bank 1 S O B 0 e3
Jun 5 (Tue) Barber Const 18 Monte Vista 17 e3
Ricky's Embers 24 S O B 9 e3
North Star Bank 21 Keys Cafe 16 e3
May 31 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 10 Keys Cafe 9 e3
Barber Const 16 North Star Bank 22 e3
S O B 11 Monte Vista 21 e3
May 29 (Tue) S O B 11 Barber Const 22 e3
Monte Vista 20 Keys Cafe 7 e3
North Star Bank 23 Ricky's Embers 19 e3
May 24 (Thu) Monte Vista 18 North Star Bank 17 e3
Barber Const 22 Ricky's Embers 16 e3
Keys Cafe 13 S O B 22 e3
May 22 (Tue) S O B 23 Ricky's Embers 16 e3
North Star Bank 14 Keys Cafe 12 e3
Monte Vista 27 Barber Const 25 e3
May 17 (Thu) Keys Cafe 24 Barber Const 33 e3
Ricky's Embers 22 Monte Vista 29 e3
North Star Bank 0 S O B 0 e3
May 15 (Tue) Ricky's Embers 29 North Star Bank 12 e3
Barber Const 20 S O B 16 e3
Keys Cafe 15 Monte Vista 27 e3
May 10 (Thu) S O B 25 Keys Cafe 34 e3
North Star Bank 0 Monte Vista 0 e3
Ricky's Embers 0 Barber Const 0 e3
May 8 (Tue) North Star Bank 16 Barber Const 22 e3
Keys Cafe 0 Ricky's Embers 0 e3
Monte Vista 0 S O B 0 e3
May 3 (Thu) Monte Vista 15 Ricky's Embers 16 e3
S O B 0 North Star Bank 0 e3
Barber Const 24 Keys Cafe 18 e3
May 1 (Tue) Keys Cafe 15 North Star Bank 27 e3
Monte Vista 25 Barber Const 29 e3
S O B 11 Ricky's Embers 22 e3

D LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Jun 19 (Tue) Vic 2 Barber Const S O B
Vic #4 Monte Vista Keys Cafe
Vic #1 North Star Bank Ricky's Embers
Jun 21 (Thu) Vic 2 Monte Vista Ricky's Embers
Vic #4 North Star Bank S O B
Vic #1 Barber Const Keys Cafe
Jun 26 (Tue) Vic 2 North Star Bank Keys Cafe
Vic #4 Barber Const Monte Vista
Vic #1 Ricky's Embers S O B
Jun 28 (Thu) Vic 2 Ricky's Embers Barber Const
Vic #4 S O B Keys Cafe
Vic #1 North Star Bank Monte Vista
Jul 5 (Thu) Vic 2 Keys Cafe Monte Vista
Vic #4 Ricky's Embers North Star Bank
Vic #1 S O B Barber Const
Jul 10 (Tue) Vic 2 Barber Const North Star Bank
Vic #4 Monte Vista S O B
Vic #1 Keys Cafe Ricky's Embers
Jul 12 (Thu) Vic 2 Ricky's Embers S O B
Vic #4 Keys Cafe North Star Bank
Vic #1 Barber Const Monte Vista
Jul 17 (Tue) Vic 2 Barber Const Keys Cafe
Vic #4 Monte Vista Ricky's Embers
Vic #1 North Star Bank S O B
Jul 19 (Thu) Vic 2 Monte Vista S O B
Vic #4 Barber Const North Star Bank
Vic #1 Ricky's Embers Keys Cafe
Jul 24 (Tue) Vic 2 Ricky's Embers Barber Const
Vic #4 S O B Keys Cafe
Vic #1 Monte Vista North Star Bank
Jul 26 (Thu) Vic 2 Keys Cafe Monte Vista
Vic #4 Ricky's Embers North Star Bank
Vic #1 S O B Barber Const
Jul 31 (Tue) Vic 2 S O B North Star Bank
Vic #4 Keys Cafe Barber Const
Vic #1 S O B Monte Vista
Aug 2 (Thu) Vic 2 Monte Vista Barber Const
Vic #4 S O B Ricky's Embers
Vic #1 North Star Bank Keys Cafe
Aug 7 (Tue) Vic 2 Keys Cafe S O B
Vic #4 Monte Vista North Star Bank
Vic #1 Barber Const Ricky's Embers
Aug 9 (Thu) Vic 2 North Star Bank Ricky's Embers
Vic #4 Barber Const S O B
Vic #1 Monte Vista Keys Cafe
Aug 14 (Tue) Vic 2 S O B Monte Vista
Vic #4 Keys Cafe Ricky's Embers
Vic #1 North Star Bank Barber Const
Aug 16 (Thu) Vic 2 Keys Cafe North Star Bank
Vic #4 Monte Vista Barber Const
Vic #1 Ricky's Embers S O B
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 2 Monte Vista Ricky's Embers
Vic #4 S O B North Star Bank
Vic #1 Barber Const Keys Cafe
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 2 North Star Bank Barber Const
Vic #4 Ricky's Embers Keys Cafe
Vic #1 Monte Vista S O B
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic 2 S O B Keys Cafe
Vic #4 North Star Bank Monte Vista
Vic #1 Ricky's Embers Barber Const
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 2 Ricky's Embers North Star Bank
Vic #4 S O B Barber Const
Vic #1 Keys Cafe Monte Vista
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 2 S O B North Star Bank
Vic #4 Keys Cafe Barber Const
Vic #1 Ricky's Embers Monte Vista
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 2 Barber Const Monte Vista
Vic #4 S O B Ricky's Embers
Vic #1 Keys Cafe North Star Bank
Sep 11 (Tue) Vic 2 Keys Cafe S O B
Vic #4 Monte Vista North Star Bank
Vic #1 Barber Const Ricky's Embers
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 2 Monte Vista Ricky's Embers
Vic #4 North Star Bank S O B
Vic #1 Barber Const Keys Cafe
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 2 S O B Barber Const
Vic #4 Ricky's Embers Keys Cafe
Vic #1 North Star Bank Monte Vista
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic 2 Ricky's Embers Monte Vista
Vic #4 North Star Bank S O B
Vic #1 Keys Cafe Barber Const
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 2 North Star Bank Ricky's Embers
Vic #4 Monte Vista Keys Cafe
Vic #1 Barber Const S O B
Sep 27 (Thu) Vic 2 Keys Cafe Barber Const
Vic #4 North Star Bank Monte Vista
Vic #1 Ricky's Embers S O B