mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

D LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Ricky's Embers 14 8 0 0 57 W 4
Barber Const 14 9 0 0.5 25 W 1
S O B 10 12 0 4 -26 L 1
North Star Bank 9 12 0 4.5 -51 L 3
Keys Cafe 9 15 0 6 -5 W 1

Director: Bob Hoffman | 651-407-9097 |

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- ---- All Rosters

D LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Aug 16 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 24 S O B 9 e3
North Star Bank 6 Barber Const 19 e3
Aug 14 (Tue) Barber Const 17 Keys Cafe 27 e3
S O B 26 North Star Bank 17 e3
Aug 9 (Thu) S O B 15 Keys Cafe 14 e3
Ricky's Embers 23 North Star Bank 22 e3
Aug 7 (Tue) Keys Cafe 25 Ricky's Embers 26 e3
Barber Const 30 S O B 40 e3
Aug 2 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 23 Barber Const 20 e3
North Star Bank 18 Keys Cafe 17 e3
Jul 31 (Tue) S O B 0 North Star Bank 0 e3
Keys Cafe 14 Barber Const 21 e3
Jul 26 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 11 North Star Bank 20 e3
S O B 30 Barber Const 23 e3
Jul 24 (Tue) Ricky's Embers 12 Barber Const 21 e3
S O B 26 Keys Cafe 31 e3
Jul 19 (Thu) Barber Const 17 North Star Bank 12 e3
Ricky's Embers 26 Keys Cafe 24 e3
Jul 17 (Tue) Barber Const 25 Keys Cafe 32 e3
North Star Bank 24 S O B 36 e3
Jul 12 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 23 S O B 15 e3
Keys Cafe 19 North Star Bank 18 e3
Jul 10 (Tue) Barber Const 21 North Star Bank 23 e3
Keys Cafe 20 Ricky's Embers 22 e3
Jul 5 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 24 North Star Bank 22 e3
S O B 0 Barber Const 9 e3
Jun 28 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 12 Barber Const 14 e3
S O B 13 Keys Cafe 25 e3
Jun 26 (Tue) North Star Bank 11 Keys Cafe 16 e3
Ricky's Embers 19 S O B 20 e3
Jun 21 (Thu) North Star Bank 14 S O B 29 e3
Barber Const 15 Keys Cafe 25 e3
Jun 14 (Thu) Barber Const 12 Ricky's Embers 31 e3
Keys Cafe 23 S O B 27 e3
Jun 12 (Tue) Keys Cafe 22 Ricky's Embers 19 e3
Barber Const 17 North Star Bank 10 e3
Jun 7 (Thu) Keys Cafe 21 Barber Const 26 e3
North Star Bank 1 S O B 0 e3
Jun 5 (Tue) Ricky's Embers 24 S O B 9 e3
North Star Bank 21 Keys Cafe 16 e3
May 31 (Thu) Ricky's Embers 10 Keys Cafe 9 e3
Barber Const 16 North Star Bank 22 e3
May 29 (Tue) S O B 11 Barber Const 22 e3
North Star Bank 23 Ricky's Embers 19 e3
May 24 (Thu) Barber Const 22 Ricky's Embers 16 e3
Keys Cafe 13 S O B 22 e3
May 22 (Tue) S O B 23 Ricky's Embers 16 e3
North Star Bank 14 Keys Cafe 12 e3
May 17 (Thu) Keys Cafe 24 Barber Const 33 e3
North Star Bank 0 S O B 0 e3
May 15 (Tue) Ricky's Embers 29 North Star Bank 12 e3
Barber Const 20 S O B 16 e3
May 10 (Thu) S O B 25 Keys Cafe 34 e3
North Star Bank 0 S O B 0 e3
Ricky's Embers 0 Barber Const 0 e3
May 8 (Tue) North Star Bank 16 Barber Const 22 e3
Keys Cafe 0 Ricky's Embers 0 e3
May 3 (Thu) S O B 15 Ricky's Embers 16 e3
S O B 0 North Star Bank 0 e3
Barber Const 24 Keys Cafe 18 e3
May 1 (Tue) Keys Cafe 15 North Star Bank 27 e3
S O B 11 Ricky's Embers 22 e3

D LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 1 Keys Cafe North Star Bank
Vic 2 Barber Const Ricky's Embers
bye S O B
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 1 S O B Barber Const
Vic 2 Ricky's Embers Keys Cafe
bye North Star Bank
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic 1 North Star Bank Ricky's Embers
Vic 2 Keys Cafe S O B
bye Barber Const
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 1 North Star Bank S O B
Vic 2 Keys Cafe Barber Const
bye Ricky's Embers
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 1 Barber Const North Star Bank
Vic 2 S O B Ricky's Embers
bye Keys Cafe
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 1 Ricky's Embers Barber Const
Vic 2 North Star Bank Keys Cafe
bye S O B
Sep 11 (Tue) Vic 1 Keys Cafe Ricky's Embers
Vic 2 Barber Const S O B
bye North Star Bank
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 1 S O B Keys Cafe
Vic 2 Ricky's Embers North Star Bank
bye Barber Const
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 1 Barber Const Keys Cafe
Vic 2 S O B North Star Bank
bye Ricky's Embers
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic 1 Ricky's Embers S O B
Vic 2 North Star Bank Barber Const
bye Keys Cafe
Sep 25 (Tue) Vic 1 Keys Cafe North Star Bank
Vic 2 Ricky's Embers Barber Const
bye S O B
Sep 27 (Thu) Vic 1 Keys Cafe Ricky's Embers
Vic 2 S O B Barber Const
bye North Star Bank