mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

C LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Herb Brunell 5 1 0 0 24 W 4
Will Carlson 4 3 0 1.5 0 L 3
Guy Somers 4 3 0 1.5 0 L 1
Tom Bahns 3 4 0 2.5 4 W 2
Jerry Ockenfels 3 4 0 2.5 -11 W 2
Al Long 3 4 0 2.5 -17 L 2
Jim Erdman 2 5 0 3.5 0 W 1

Director: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278 | jamesduncan045@gmail.com

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- ---- All Rosters

C LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Aug 16 (Thu) Guy Somers 12 Tom Bahns 18 e3
Jim Erdman 22 Al Long 3 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 18 Will Carlson 12 e3
Aug 14 (Tue) Herb Brunell 8 Jim Erdman 6 e3
Will Carlson 18 Guy Somers 21 e3
Al Long 16 Jerry Ockenfels 20 e3
Aug 9 (Thu) Guy Somers 12 Al Long 16 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 12 Herb Brunell 16 e3
Tom Bahns 24 Will Carlson 10 e3
Aug 7 (Tue) Jerry Ockenfels 14 Jim Erdman 10 e3
Guy Somers 6 Herb Brunell 18 e3
Tom Bahns 15 Al Long 22 e3
Aug 2 (Thu) Jim Erdman 11 Guy Somers 14 e3
Herb Brunell 19 Tom Bahns 12 e3
Al Long 18 Will Carlson 25 e3
Jul 31 (Tue) Will Carlson 18 Herb Brunell 15 e3
Tom Bahns 8 Jim Erdman 14 e3
Guy Somers 15 Jerry Ockenfels 4 e3
Jul 26 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 4 Tom Bahns 13 e3
Jim Erdman 8 Will Carlson 20 e3
Herb Brunell 18 Al Long 16 e3
Jul 24 (Tue) Tom Bahns 15 Guy Somers 20 e3
Al Long 15 Jim Erdman 11 e3
Will Carlson 13 Jerry Ockenfels 12 e3

C LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Aug 21 (Tue) Vic 3 Al Long Herb Brunell
Vic 4 Tom Bahns Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 6 Will Carlson Jim Erdman
bye Guy Somers
Aug 23 (Thu) Vic 3 Jim Erdman Tom Bahns
Vic 4 Herb Brunell Will Carlson
Vic 6 Jerry Ockenfels Guy Somers
bye Al Long
Aug 28 (Tue) Vic 5 Guy Somers Jim Erdman
Vic 4 Will Carlson Al Long
Lex 2 Tom Bahns Herb Brunell
bye Jerry Ockenfels
Aug 30 (Thu) Vic 5 Herb Brunell Guy Somers
Vic 4 Al Long Tom Bahns
Lex 2 Jim Erdman Jerry Ockenfels
bye Will Carlson
Sep 4 (Tue) Vic 5 Herb Brunell Jerry Ockenfels
Vic 4 Will Carlson Tom Bahns
Lex 2 Al Long Guy Somers
bye Jim Erdman
Sep 6 (Thu) Vic 5 Guy Somers Will Carlson
Vic 4 Jerry Ockenfels Al Long
Lex 2 Jim Erdman Herb Brunell
bye Tom Bahns
Sep 11 (Tue) Vic 5 Al Long Jim Erdman
Vic 4 Tom Bahns Guy Somers
Lex 2 Will Carlson Jerry Ockenfels
bye Herb Brunell
Sep 13 (Thu) Vic 5 Jerry Ockenfels Tom Bahns
Vic 4 Jim Erdman Will Carlson
Lex 2 Herb Brunell Al Long
bye Guy Somers
Sep 18 (Tue) Vic 5 Will Carlson Herb Brunell
Vic 4 Guy Somers Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Tom Bahns Jim Erdman
bye Al Long
Sep 20 (Thu) Vic 5 Jim Erdman Guy Somers
Vic 4 Herb Brunell Tom Bahns
Lex 2 Al Long Will Carlson
bye Jerry Ockenfels