mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2018

B LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Tom Lundberg 9 5 0 0 59 W 1
Al Cardinal 9 5 0 0 29 W 2
Andy Dawkins 8 6 0 1 7 W 3
Rick St. Martin 7 7 0 2 21 L 2
Kerm Ogden 7 7 0 2 -14 L 1
Keith Henjum 7 7 0 2 -35 W 1
Bob Bradt 6 8 0 3 -31 L 3
Denny Miller 3 11 0 6 -36 L 1

Director: Phil Caligiuri | 651-792-5976 | kingpin44@icloud.com

Schedule ---- League Rules ---- ---- All Rosters

B LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Jun 14 (Thu) Al Cardinal 17 Denny Miller 16 e3
Andy Dawkins 18 Bob Bradt 16 e3
Kerm Ogden 14 Keith Henjum 19 e3
Rick St. Martin 14 Tom Lundberg 18 e3
Jun 12 (Tue) Keith Henjum 14 Andy Dawkins 34 e3
Rick St. Martin 8 Denny Miller 11 e3
Tom Lundberg 19 Al Cardinal 20 e3
Kerm Ogden 18 Bob Bradt 7 e3
Jun 7 (Thu) Bob Bradt 9 Rick St. Martin 24 e3
Tom Lundberg 24 Kerm Ogden 14 e3
Denny Miller 11 Andy Dawkins 17 e3
Keith Henjum 19 Al Cardinal 14 e3
Jun 5 (Tue) Kerm Ogden 15 Denny Miller 14 e3
Rick St. Martin 11 Keith Henjum 9 e3
Al Cardinal 16 Bob Bradt 20 e3
Andy Dawkins 7 Tom Lundberg 24 e3
May 31 (Thu) Tom Lundberg 18 Bob Bradt 26 e3
Denny Miller 18 Keith Henjum 19 e3
Kerm Ogden 10 Rick St. Martin 9 e3
Al Cardinal 16 Andy Dawkins 12 e3
May 29 (Tue) Rick St. Martin 7 Al Cardinal 25 e3
Bob Bradt 22 Keith Henjum 25 e3
Tom Lundberg 18 Denny Miller 15 e3
Andy Dawkins 25 Kerm Ogden 29 e3
May 24 (Thu) Keith Henjum 10 Tom Lundberg 28 e3
Kerm Ogden 16 Al Cardinal 25 e3
Andy Dawkins 25 Rick St. Martin 21 e3
Bob Bradt 19 Denny Miller 17 e3
May 22 (Tue) Bob Bradt 19 Andy Dawkins 11 e3
Keith Henjum 16 Kerm Ogden 25 e3
Tom Lundberg 19 Rick St. Martin 17 e3
Denny Miller 12 Al Cardinal 9 e3
May 17 (Thu) Denny Miller 6 Rick St. Martin 11 e3
Al Cardinal 9 Tom Lundberg 18 e3
Bob Bradt 15 Kerm Ogden 18 e3
Andy Dawkins 13 Keith Henjum 12 e3
May 15 (Tue) Kerm Ogden 10 Tom Lundberg 22 e3
Andy Dawkins 10 Denny Miller 13 e3
Al Cardinal 15 Keith Henjum 14 e3
Rick St. Martin 21 Bob Bradt 11 e3
May 10 (Thu) Keith Henjum 12 Rick St. Martin 23 e3
Bob Bradt 10 Al Cardinal 22 e3
Tom Lundberg 20 Andy Dawkins 29 e3
Denny Miller 7 Kerm Ogden 15 e3
May 8 (Tue) Andy Dawkins 15 Al Cardinal 11 e3
Rick St. Martin 15 Kerm Ogden 11 e3
Keith Henjum 14 Denny Miller 12 e3
Bob Bradt 13 Tom Lundberg 12 e3
May 3 (Thu) Keith Henjum 21 Bob Bradt 12 e3
Denny Miller 19 Tom Lundberg 24 e3
Kerm Ogden 10 Andy Dawkins 20 e3
Al Cardinal 18 Rick St. Martin 11 e3
May 1 (Tue) Al Cardinal 18 Kerm Ogden 17 e3
Rick St. Martin 27 Andy Dawkins 14 e3
Denny Miller 13 Bob Bradt 24 e3
Tom Lundberg 15 Keith Henjum 17 e3

B LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Jun 19 (Tue) Lex 1 Al Cardinal Kerm Ogden
Vic 6 Denny Miller Bob Bradt
Vic 3 Rick St. Martin Andy Dawkins
VH 2 Tom Lundberg Keith Henjum
Jun 21 (Thu) Lex 1 Denny Miller Tom Lundberg
Vic 6 Keith Henjum Bob Bradt
Vic 3 Kerm Ogden Andy Dawkins
VH 2 Al Cardinal Rick St. Martin
Jun 26 (Tue) Lex 1 Andy Dawkins Al Cardinal
Vic 6 Rick St. Martin Kerm Ogden
Vic 3 Keith Henjum Denny Miller
VH 2 Bob Bradt Tom Lundberg
Jun 28 (Thu) Lex 1 Keith Henjum Rick St. Martin
Vic 6 Bob Bradt Al Cardinal
Vic 3 Tom Lundberg Andy Dawkins
VH 2 Denny Miller Kerm Ogden
Jul 3 (Tue) Lex 1 Kerm Ogden Tom Lundberg
Vic 6 Andy Dawkins Denny Miller
Vic 3 Al Cardinal Keith Henjum
VH 2 Rick St. Martin Bob Bradt
Jul 10 (Tue) Lex 1 Denny Miller Rick St. Martin
Vic 6 Al Cardinal Tom Lundberg
Vic 3 Bob Bradt Kerm Ogden
VH 2 Andy Dawkins Keith Henjum
Jul 12 (Thu) Lex 1 Bob Bradt Andy Dawkins
Vic 6 Keith Henjum Kerm Ogden
Vic 3 Tom Lundberg Rick St. Martin
VH 2 Denny Miller Al Cardinal
Jul 17 (Tue) Lex 1 Kerm Ogden Al Cardinal
Vic 6 Andy Dawkins Rick St. Martin
Vic 3 Bob Bradt Denny Miller
VH 2 Keith Henjum Tom Lundberg
Jul 19 (Thu) Lex 1 Rick St. Martin Al Cardinal
Lex 2 Bob Bradt Keith Henjum
Vic 5 Tom Lundberg Denny Miller
VH 3 Andy Dawkins Kerm Ogden
Jul 24 (Tue) Lex 1 Tom Lundberg Bob Bradt
Lex 2 Al Cardinal Andy Dawkins
Vic 5 Kerm Ogden Rick St. Martin
VH 3 Denny Miller Keith Henjum
Jul 26 (Thu) Lex 1 Andy Dawkins Tom Lundberg
Lex 2 Kerm Ogden Denny Miller
Vic 5 Rick St. Martin Keith Henjum
VH 3 Al Cardinal Bob Bradt
Jul 31 (Tue) Lex 1 Bob Bradt Rick St. Martin
Lex 2 Tom Lundberg Kerm Ogden
Vic 5 Denny Miller Andy Dawkins
VH 3 Keith Henjum Al Cardinal
Aug 2 (Thu) Lex 1 Keith Henjum Andy Dawkins
Lex 2 Rick St. Martin Denny Miller
Vic 5 Tom Lundberg Al Cardinal
VH 3 Kerm Ogden Bob Bradt
Aug 7 (Tue) Lex 1 Al Cardinal Denny Miller
Lex 2 Andy Dawkins Bob Bradt
Vic 5 Kerm Ogden Keith Henjum
VH 3 Rick St. Martin Tom Lundberg
Aug 9 (Thu) Lex 1 Denny Miller Bob Bradt
Lex 2 Tom Lundberg Keith Henjum
Vic 5 Al Cardinal Kerm Ogden
VH 3 Rick St. Martin Andy Dawkins
Aug 14 (Tue) Lex 1 Kerm Ogden Andy Dawkins
Lex 2 Al Cardinal Rick St. Martin
Vic 5 Keith Henjum Bob Bradt
VH 3 Denny Miller Tom Lundberg
Aug 16 (Thu) Lex 1 Keith Henjum Denny Miller
Lex 2 Bob Bradt Tom Lundberg
Vic 5 9:30 Andy Dawkins Al Cardinal
Vic 5 11:30 Rick St. Martin Kerm Ogden
Aug 21 (Tue) Lex 1 Keith Henjum Rick St. Martin
Lex 2 Bob Bradt Al Cardinal
Vic 5 Tom Lundberg Andy Dawkins
VH 3 Denny Miller Kerm Ogden
Aug 23 (Thu) Lex 1 Kerm Ogden Tom Lundberg
Lex 2 Andy Dawkins Denny Miller
Vic 5 Al Cardinal Keith Henjum
VH 3 Rick St. Martin Bob Bradt
Aug 28 (Tue) Lex 1 Denny Miller Rick St. Martin
Vic 6 Al Cardinal Tom Lundberg
Vic 3 Bob Bradt Kerm Ogden
VH 2 Andy Dawkins Keith Henjum
Aug 30 (Thu) Lex 1 Bob Bradt Andy Dawkins
Vic 6 Keith Henjum Kerm Ogden
Vic 3 Tom Lundberg Rick St. Martin
VH 2 Denny Miller Al Cardinal
Sep 4 (Tue) Lex 1 Keith Henjum Tom Lundberg
Vic 6 Andy Dawkins Rick St. Martin
Vic 3 Bob Bradt Denny Miller
VH 2 Kerm Ogden Al Cardinal
Sep 6 (Thu) Lex 1 Bob Bradt Keith Henjum
Vic 6 Tom Lundberg Denny Miller
Vic 3 Rick St. Martin Al Cardinal
VH 2 Andy Dawkins Kerm Ogden
Sep 11 (Tue) Lex 1 Al Cardinal Andy Dawkins
Vic 6 Kerm Ogden Rick St. Martin
Vic 3 Denny Miller Keith Henjum
VH 2 Tom Lundberg Bob Bradt
Sep 13 (Thu) Lex 1 Andy Dawkins Tom Lundberg
Vic 6 Al Cardinal Bob Bradt
Vic 3 Rick St. Martin Keith Henjum
VH 2 Kerm Ogden Denny Miller
Sep 18 (Tue) Lex 1 Tom Lundberg Kerm Ogden
Vic 6 Denny Miller Andy Dawkins
Vic 3 Keith Henjum Al Cardinal
VH 2 Bob Bradt Rick St. Martin
Sep 20 (Thu) Lex 1 Rick St. Martin Denny Miller
Vic 6 Tom Lundberg Al Cardinal
Vic 3 Kerm Ogden Bob Bradt
VH 2 Keith Henjum Andy Dawkins
Sep 25 (Tue) Lex 1 Andy Dawkins Bob Bradt
Vic 6 Kerm Ogden Keith Henjum
Vic 3 Rick St. Martin Tom Lundberg
VH 2 Al Cardinal Denny Miller
Sep 27 (Thu) Lex 1 Tom Lundberg Keith Henjum
Vic 6 Denny Miller Bob Bradt
Vic 3 Kerm Ogden Al Cardinal
VH 2 Rick St. Martin Andy Dawkins