mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2017

C LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Guy Somers 19 11 2 0 93 --
Jerry Ockenfels 16 9 2 0.5 56 --
Tom Bahns 15 13 2 3 -69 --
Al Long 12 15 1 5.5 -22 --
Duane Johnson 11 15 3 6 -24 --
Will Carlson 11 15 3 6 -34 --
John Lenard 10 16 3 7 0 --

Director: Jim Duncan | 651-429-5278
Email: jamesduncan045@gmail.com

League Rules ---- League Schedule

C LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Sep 21 (Thu) Al Long 0 Will Carlson 0 e3
Duane Johnson 0 John Lenard 0 e3
Tom Bahns 0 Jerry Ockenfels 0 e3
Sep 19 (Tue) Tom Bahns 19 Al Long 15 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 15 Guy Somers 22 e3
John Lenard 27 Will Carlson 27 e3
Sep 14 (Thu) Tom Bahns 10 John Lenard 13 e3
Will Carlson 11 Duane Johnson 19 e3
Guy Somers 19 Al Long 25 e3
Sep 12 (Tue) John Lenard 10 Guy Somers 20 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 18 Al Long 13 e3
Tom Bahns 15 Duane Johnson 14 e3
Sep 7 (Thu) John Lenard 14 Jerry Ockenfels 23 e3
Tom Bahns 14 Will Carlson 14 e3
Guy Somers 15 Duane Johnson 15 e3
Sep 5 (Tue) Jerry Ockenfels 20 Duane Johnson 8 e3
Guy Somers 24 Will Carlson 17 e3
Al Long 15 John Lenard 25 e3
Aug 31 (Thu) Tom Bahns 10 Guy Somers 23 e3
Al Long 6 Duane Johnson 6 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 8 Will Carlson 10 e3
Aug 29 (Tue) Will Carlson 6 Al Long 12 e3
Tom Bahns 6 Jerry Ockenfels 19 e3
Duane Johnson 18 John Lenard 15 e3
Aug 24 (Thu) Al Long 14 Tom Bahns 16 e3
John Lenard 19 Will Carlson 13 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 13 Guy Somers 12 e3
Aug 22 (Tue) Duane Johnson 10 Will Carlson 11 e3
Al Long 18 Guy Somers 17 e3
John Lenard 21 Tom Bahns 7 e3
Aug 17 (Thu) Al Long 0 Jerry Ockenfels 0 e3
Tom Bahns 0 Duane Johnson 0 e3
Guy Somers 0 John Lenard 0 e3
Aug 15 (Tue) Will Carlson 14 Tom Bahns 16 e3
John Lenard 16 Jerry Ockenfels 5 e3
Duane Johnson 17 Guy Somers 25 e3
Aug 10 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 8 Duane Johnson 8 e3
Will Carlson 17 Guy Somers 4 e3
Al Long 9 John Lenard 8 e3
Aug 8 (Tue) Tom Bahns 7 Guy Somers 18 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 19 Will Carlson 9 e3
Duane Johnson 13 Al Long 12 e3
Aug 3 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 0 Tom Bahns 0 e3
Will Carlson 0 Al Long 0 e3
John Lenard 0 Duane Johnson 0 e3
Aug 1 (Tue) John Lenard 13 Will Carlson 10 e3
Al Long 7 Tom Bahns 10 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 17 Guy Somers 14 e3
Jul 27 (Thu) Guy Somers 13 Al Long 6 e3
Tom Bahns 13 John Lenard 28 e3
Will Carlson 5 Duane Johnson 13 e3
Jul 25 (Tue) Jerry Ockenfels 14 Al Long 9 e3
Duane Johnson 13 Tom Bahns 17 e3
Guy Somers 17 John Lenard 17 e3
Jul 20 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 10 John Lenard 19 e3
Guy Somers 24 Duane Johnson 11 e3
Tom Bahns 17 Will Carlson 16 e3
Jul 18 (Tue) Will Carlson 15 Guy Somers 11 e3
Duane Johnson 12 Jerry Ockenfels 13 e3
John Lenard 13 Al Long 20 e3
Jul 13 (Thu) Jerry Ockenfels 13 Will Carlson 16 e3
Tom Bahns 8 Guy Somers 18 e3
Al Long 13 Duane Johnson 10 e3
Jul 11 (Tue) Al Long 9 Will Carlson 19 e3
John Lenard 8 Duane Johnson 10 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 25 Tom Bahns 17 e3
Jul 6 (Thu) Tom Bahns 10 Al Long 23 e3
Guy Somers 11 Jerry Ockenfels 14 e3
Will Carlson 17 John Lenard 19 e3
Jun 29 (Thu) Will Carlson 8 Duane Johnson 13 e3
John Lenard 18 Tom Bahns 14 e3
Al Long 6 Guy Somers 12 e3
Jun 27 (Tue) Guy Somers 17 John Lenard 12 e3
Al Long 15 Jerry Ockenfels 6 e3
Duane Johnson 13 Tom Bahns 20 e3
Jun 22 (Thu) Duane Johnson 5 Guy Somers 15 e3
Will Carlson 8 Tom Bahns 8 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 0 John Lenard 0 e3
Jun 20 (Tue) Jerry Ockenfels 21 Duane Johnson 20 e3
Al Long 14 John Lenard 11 e3
Guy Somers 11 Will Carlson 15 e3
Jun 15 (Thu) Guy Somers 21 Tom Bahns 7 e3
Duane Johnson 15 Al Long 14 e3
Will Carlson 16 Jerry Ockenfels 15 e3
Jun 13 (Tue) Duane Johnson 14 John Lenard 13 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 11 Tom Bahns 21 e3
Will Carlson 16 Al Long 7 e3
Jun 8 (Thu) Guy Somers 5 Jerry Ockenfels 21 e3
Will Carlson 13 John Lenard 10 e3
Al Long 20 Tom Bahns 17 e3
Jun 6 (Tue) Duane Johnson 12 Will Carlson 15 e3
Guy Somers 22 Al Long 20 e3
Tom Bahns 12 John Lenard 9 e3
Jun 1 (Thu) Duane Johnson 24 Tom Bahns 13 e3
John Lenard 20 Guy Somers 23 e3
Al Long 8 Jerry Ockenfels 14 e3
May 30 (Tue) Duane Johnson 14 Guy Somers 15 e3
John Lenard 20 Jerry Ockenfels 20 e3
Will Carlson 12 Tom Bahns 24 e3
May 25 (Thu) Al Long 15 John Lenard 14 e3
Guy Somers 19 Will Carlson 12 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 11 Duane Johnson 18 e3
May 23 (Tue) Al Long 0 Duane Johnson 0 e3
Will Carlson 0 Jerry Ockenfels 0 e3
Guy Somers 12 Tom Bahns 15 e3
May 18 (Thu) John Lenard 0 Duane Johnson 0 e3
Al Long 0 Will Carlson 0 e3
Tom Bahns 0 Jerry Ockenfels 0 e3
May 16 (Tue) Will Carlson 0 John Lenard 0 e3
Tom Bahns 0 Al Long 0 e3
Guy Somers 0 Jerry Ockenfels 0 e3
May 11 (Thu) Al Long 18 Guy Somers 15 e3
John Lenard 19 Tom Bahns 20 e3
Duane Johnson 1 Will Carlson 0 e3
May 9 (Tue) Tom Bahns 18 Duane Johnson 17 e3
Guy Somers 25 John Lenard 15 e3
Jerry Ockenfels 17 Al Long 10 e3
May 4 (Thu) John Lenard 5 Jerry Ockenfels 20 e3
Duane Johnson 9 Guy Somers 15 e3
Tom Bahns 17 Will Carlson 8 e3

C LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Sep 21 (Thu) Lex 1 Al Long Will Carlson
Lex 2 Duane Johnson John Lenard
Vic 3 Tom Bahns Jerry Ockenfels
bye Guy Somers
Sep 26 (Tue) Lex 1 Will Carlson Jerry Ockenfels
Lex 2 Guy Somers Tom Bahns
Vic 3 Duane Johnson Al Long
bye John Lenard
Sep 28 (Thu) Lex 1 John Lenard Al Long
Lex 2 Jerry Ockenfels Duane Johnson
Vic 3 Will Carlson Guy Somers
bye Tom Bahns
http://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITS/2017-18-Antoine-Griezmann-Atletico-Madrid-La-Liga-Home-Away-Third-Kits-For-Sale http://www.ncaaplayershop.com http://www.realmadridplayershop.com http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/corey-crawford-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/clark-griswold-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/jonathan-toews-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/artemi-panarin-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/patrick-kane-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/brent-seabrook-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.mlbplayeronline.com http://www.asmonacoplayershop.com http://www.chelseaplayerstore.com http://www.arsenalplayershop.com/2017-18-ARSENAL-KITS-SHOP/Alexis-Sanchez-Arsenal-2017-18-Jersey-For-Women-Youth http://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_Alabama_Crimson_Tide_Football_Jersey_Online_Store/Mens_Eddie_Lacy_University_Football_Jersey_In_Adult_Size_S_M_L_XL_2XL_3XL http://www.realmadridplayershop.com/2017-18-REAL-MADRID-KITS 2017 saint germain jersey http://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.html http://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.html http://www.intermilanplayershop.com/inter-milan-2017-18-kits.html http://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.html http://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.html www.mlbplayershop.com marian hossa jersey andrew shaw jersey clark griswold jersey patrick kane jersey duncan keith jersey jonathan toews jersey Artemi Panarin Jersey Corey Crawford jersey http://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/ http://www.lakingsplayershop.com/