mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Winter 2017

http://www.mlbplayershop.com/SHOP_BY_LEAGUEhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Youth_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/MLB_TEAMhttp://www.mlbplayershop.com/Women_MLB_Jerseyhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/shop_by_atletico_madrid_playerhttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/16-17-atletico_madrid-soccer-jersey-for-salehttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITShttp://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/la-liga-kids-jersey-online-sale-size-s-m-l-xlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/top-nhl-player-jersey-shop.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/chicago-blackhawks-jersey-with-2015-stanley-cup-final-patch.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/women-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/youth-blackhawks-jersey-online.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/los-angeles-kings.htmlhttp://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_University_football_jerseys_shophttp://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.mlbplayeronline.comhttp://www.asmonacoplayershop.com/shop_by_playerhttp://www.chelseaplayerstore.com/chelsea_player_shophttp://www.arsenalplayershop.com/shop_by_arsenal_playerhttp://www.realmadridplayershop.com/real_madrid_player_jersey_shophttp://www.saintgermainplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.htmlhttp://www.intermilanplayershop.com/shop-by-player.htmlhttp://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.htmlhttp://www.lakingsplayershop.com/shop-by-players.htmlhttp://www.lagalaxysoccershop.com/2016-17-Los-Angeles-Galaxy-Shirts-Store-Onlinehttp://www.mlsplayershop.com/shop_by_clubhttp://www.uefaclubjersey.comhttp://www.nationalsoccershirt.com/shop_national_teams_fooball_jerseyshttp://www.lightningplayershop.com/Tampa_Bay_Lightning_Player_Shophttp://www.hockeythrowbackshop.com/shop_by_teamhttp://www.juventusplayershop.com/Serie_A_Juventus_2017-18_Kits_Storehttp://www.penguinsplayershop.com/Shop_By_Pittsburgh_Penguins_Playerhttp://www.blackhawksplayergear.comhttp://www.bluesplayershop.com/Saint_Louis_Blues_Player_Jersey_Shophttp://www.shophockeyjersey.com/shop-by-team.htmlhttp://www.canadiensplayerjersey.com/Montreal_Canadiens_Jersey_Shophttp://www.anaheimducksplayershop.com/Anaheim_Ducks_Jersey_Shophttp://www.capitalsplayershop.com/shop_by_capitals_playerhttp://www.jordangearshop.com/Top_NBA_Player_Jersey

A LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Tony Udean 0 0 0 0 0 --
D Bartholomew 0 0 0 0 0 --
Pat Follmer 0 0 0 0 0 --
Gregg Otten 0 0 0 0 0 --

Director: Bill Geisbauer | 651-436-8911 | bsgeisy1010@yahoo.com

Director: Darrell Adkins | 651-341-8663 | dadkins9@comcast.net

League Rules ---- Schedule ---- Assign Teams ---- All Rosters

A LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Sep 28 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Sep 26 (Tue) D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Sep 21 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Sep 19 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Sep 14 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Sep 12 (Tue) Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Sep 7 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Sep 5 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Aug 31 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Aug 29 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Aug 24 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Aug 22 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Aug 17 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Aug 15 (Tue) D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Aug 10 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Aug 8 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Aug 3 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Aug 1 (Tue) Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Jul 27 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Jul 25 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Jul 20 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Jul 18 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Jul 13 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Jul 11 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Jul 6 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Jun 29 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Jun 27 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Jun 22 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Jun 20 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Jun 15 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Jun 13 (Tue) D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Jun 8 (Thu) Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Jun 6 (Tue) D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Jun 1 (Thu) Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
May 30 (Tue) Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
May 25 (Thu) Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
May 23 (Tue) Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
May 18 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
May 16 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
May 11 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
May 9 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
May 4 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3

A LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor