mn

Roseville Senior Softball - Summer 2017

A LEAGUE

Team Wins Losses Ties GB Diff Streak
Tony Udean 0 0 0 0 0 --
D Bartholomew 0 0 0 0 0 --
Pat Follmer 0 0 0 0 0 --
Gregg Otten 0 0 0 0 0 --

Director: Bill Geisbauer | 651-436-8911
Email: bsgeisy1010@yahoo.com

League Rules ---- League Schedule

A LEAGUE SCORES      Click e3 to update your game score.

Sep 21 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Sep 19 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Sep 14 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Sep 12 (Tue) Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Sep 7 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Sep 5 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Aug 31 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Aug 29 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Aug 24 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Aug 22 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Aug 17 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Aug 15 (Tue) D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Aug 10 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Aug 8 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Aug 3 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Aug 1 (Tue) Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Jul 27 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Jul 25 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Jul 20 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Jul 18 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Jul 13 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Jul 11 (Tue) Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Jul 6 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Jun 29 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Jun 27 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Jun 22 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Jun 20 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Jun 15 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Jun 13 (Tue) D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Jun 8 (Thu) Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Jun 6 (Tue) D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
Jun 1 (Thu) Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
May 30 (Tue) Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
May 25 (Thu) Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
May 23 (Tue) Gregg Otten 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
May 18 (Thu) D Bartholomew 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3
Gregg Otten 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
May 16 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
May 11 (Thu) Pat Follmer 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
D Bartholomew 0 Tony Udean 0 e3
May 9 (Tue) Pat Follmer 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Gregg Otten 0 e3
May 4 (Thu) Gregg Otten 0 D Bartholomew 0 e3
Tony Udean 0 Pat Follmer 0 e3

A LEAGUE SCHEDULE (upcoming games)

Date Field Home Visitor
Sep 21 (Thu) P 2 Pat Follmer Tony Udean
P 4 D Bartholomew Gregg Otten
Sep 26 (Tue) P 2 D Bartholomew Pat Follmer
P 4 Gregg Otten Tony Udean
Sep 28 (Thu) P 2 Gregg Otten Pat Follmer
P 4 Tony Udean D Bartholomew
http://www.atleticomadridplayershop.com/Atletico-Madrid-2017-18-KITS/2017-18-Antoine-Griezmann-Atletico-Madrid-La-Liga-Home-Away-Third-Kits-For-Sale http://www.ncaaplayershop.com http://www.realmadridplayershop.com http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/corey-crawford-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/clark-griswold-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/jonathan-toews-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/artemi-panarin-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/patrick-kane-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.blackhawksplayeruniform.com/shop_by_player/brent-seabrook-chicago-blackhawks-adidas-youth-women-adult-mens-jersey-6xl-5xl-4xl-3xl-2xl-l-m-s http://www.mlbplayeronline.com http://www.asmonacoplayershop.com http://www.chelseaplayerstore.com http://www.arsenalplayershop.com/2017-18-ARSENAL-KITS-SHOP/Alexis-Sanchez-Arsenal-2017-18-Jersey-For-Women-Youth http://www.ncaaplayershop.com/NCAA_Alabama_Crimson_Tide_Football_Jersey_Online_Store/Mens_Eddie_Lacy_University_Football_Jersey_In_Adult_Size_S_M_L_XL_2XL_3XL http://www.realmadridplayershop.com/2017-18-REAL-MADRID-KITS 2017 saint germain jersey http://www.barcelonaplayershop.com/2017-18-barcelona-kits-for-sale.html http://www.mufcplayerjersey.com/2017-18-manchester-united-kit-discount-shop.html http://www.intermilanplayershop.com/inter-milan-2017-18-kits.html http://www.bayernmunchenplayershop.com/bayern-munich-2017-18-kit-for-sale.html http://www.blackhawksplayerjersey.com/blackhawks-adidas-new-uniforms.html www.mlbplayershop.com marian hossa jersey andrew shaw jersey clark griswold jersey patrick kane jersey duncan keith jersey jonathan toews jersey Artemi Panarin Jersey Corey Crawford jersey http://www.lakingsplayerstore.com/ http://www.lakingsplayershop.com/